Past Salvage Sales

Online Only Sale - Mon Oct 22nd - Sun Oct 28th 

Online Auction


Mon, Sep 10, 2018 4:18PM  US/Eastern
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 12:00AM  US/Eastern

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 12:00PM  US/Eastern
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 8:37PM  US/Eastern

click "Auction Details" to Learn More 

Saturday July 21st. 2018 9:30 AM Preview 11:00 Start 

Tue, Jul 3, 2018 10:00AM  US/Eastern
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 10:00AM  US/Eastern

Thu, May 31, 2018 11:32AM  US/Eastern
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:32AM  US/Eastern

Wed, Mar 28, 2018 10:29AM  US/Eastern
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 12:00AM  US/Eastern

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 12:00AM  US/Eastern
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 12:00AM  US/Eastern

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00AM  US/Eastern
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:00AM  US/Eastern

Monday January 29- Sunday Feb. 4 th 2018 

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:00AM  US/Eastern
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 12:00AM  US/Eastern

Sun, Dec 17, 2017 12:00AM  US/Eastern
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 12:00AM  US/Eastern

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 12:00AM  US/Eastern
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 12:00AM  US/Eastern

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 12:00AM  US/Eastern
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 12:00AM  US/Eastern

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 12:00AM  US/Eastern
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 11:14AM  US/Eastern

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 11:00AM  US/Eastern
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 12:30PM  US/Eastern

click "Auction Details" to Learn More 

click "Auction Details" to Learn More 

click "Auction Details" to Learn More 

click "Auction Details" to Learn More 

click "Auction Details" to Learn More 

click "Auction Details" to Learn More 

click "Auction Details" to Learn More 

click "Auction Details" to Learn More 

click "Auction Details" to Learn More 

Thu, Dec 8, 2016 12:00AM  US/Eastern
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 10:26AM  US/Eastern

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

D Auction Company
3371 NE 13th Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

License Numbers
AB3665
AU4550

Richard Deyo
Phone: 954-562-0648

Michael Bennett
Phone: 954-461-5396